//
you're reading...
religion

IT MUST HAVE BEEN GOD

it was GOd

As I swept my room this morning I saw a centipede half dead just where I had lain down to sleep. We all know what it can do, even thought it was not too big, it was big enough to have scratch me even for ones or as many times as it could since i was dead asleep but the question I will keep asking is who closed its mouth, smashed its head and left it half dead close by me because it was still moving its body when I picked it up later.
We wake up every day to behold things we can’t explain around us, things you know you had no hand in it, that it was not because you prayed or because you are better than others that it happened yet at such moment you will find friends who will tell you exactly what my friends told me “IT MUST HAVE BEEN GOD” But I have though over it and came to a conclusion that it was not the anti centipede detector I had around me or how careful I was before I slept that saved me….. IT WAS GOD.

About itycharles

There is so much to tell about me but unfortunately i know just little about myself because everyday i keep discovering who i am and who i am not hence i wake up in the morning ready to be who ever i am.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “IT MUST HAVE BEEN GOD

  1. Very inspiring .Great virtue to have faith.God is there watching over those who trust in him.Thank you for visiting my site.Be blessed.jalal

    Posted by jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com | November 1, 2013, 4:51 am

Leave a Reply

