//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Oh my god !…. I m in love

in loveI had never known sleepless night but yesterday I spend hours rolling back and forth on my bed and sleep was nowhere to be found.
I had never known what it meant to wait patiently for anything but yesterday I was not tired of waiting all day long.
I had always been a gentle man, if you cross my path I will walk away but yesterday I stood back and fought with an attitude.
I thought I was stingy but yesterday I discovered I could give without worrying about how much I have left.
I thought that only a socio- path will smile at himself but yesterday I was smiling all through the day with myself.
It has always been me, I think about me and no one else but yesterday I couldn’t let go a thought as if my mind had been poisoned.
Oh my god what was happening to me I lamented, I was confused, was I okay? I had to run to my friends, and after sharing my plight with them they all told me I ‘m in love.

About itycharles

There is so much to tell about me but unfortunately i know just little about myself because everyday i keep discovering who i am and who i am not hence i wake up in the morning ready to be who ever i am.

Discussion

13 thoughts on “Oh my god !…. I m in love

  1. awesome choice of photo… 🙂 nice

    Posted by rawmultimedia | April 24, 2013, 2:12 am
  2. This is such great news! I am very glad that you have a smile and love: wonderful!

    Posted by reocochran | April 24, 2013, 2:37 am
  3. I don’t know if I should congratulate you or wish you good luck! Well surely both 🙂 Love appears awesome and all beautiful only at the first stages though, so be careful. Take care!

    Posted by evilnymphstuff | April 25, 2013, 5:04 pm
  4. 🙂

    Posted by Nifti | April 27, 2013, 4:29 pm
  5. I love this, of course I love all I’ve read so far but this is one of those clichés moments, “short but sweet” and I might add, right on!! You commented about my teaching on love, well my friend, you could do more yourself!! Awesome!!
    God Bless!

    Posted by Pastor Roland Ledoux | May 4, 2013, 5:31 pm
  6. So you are !

    Posted by renxkyoko | May 7, 2013, 8:24 am
  7. Love the photo!

    Posted by joseyphina | May 13, 2013, 5:23 pm
  8. Cuuuuuuuuuuute!!!!!!!

    Posted by Author_4_U | November 1, 2013, 3:45 am

Leave a Reply

