//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Score Not Found

I have murdered countless innocents, even children. Armies have bowed before me. I have sown genocide across worlds. Worst of all, my atrocities entertained me.

Of course, my horrific acts all occurred in video games, so I am about as well-adjusted as any modern twentysomething. Like most my age, the massive sum of time spent in digital worlds is a subject not to dwell upon.

Today is the first day of my final spring break. During elementary and high school, this would have been a week spent mostly in my pajamas with a Nintendo controller because girls were either A.) icky or later B.) not talking to me.

Yet sometime during my undergraduate education, video games stopped being so important to me. My murderous, virtual campaigns began to bore me.

Think of an ex-girlfriend that you no longer care about. Looking back, you get annoyed remembering all the times she…

View original post 1,158 more words

About itycharles

There is so much to tell about me but unfortunately i know just little about myself because everyday i keep discovering who i am and who i am not hence i wake up in the morning ready to be who ever i am.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

